Harsh Realms - CVLT CD

Harsh Realms - CVLT CD
Harsh Realms - CVLT CD
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: €10.00
Ex Tax: €10.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings
Stoked to announce that after almost 9 years Harsh Realms are back with their second full length called "CVLT". 13 brand new songs of some quality punkrock! 


Side A:
01. Captivated By The Drama
02. Wolves Among Us
03. Circles
04. Dead Friend Cemetery
05. Moving Mountains
06. Victory Song
Side B:
07. Saltwater
08. The Borderlands
09. Cut Loose
10. Hospital Rides
11. Restless Minds
12. I Will Never Die
13. Embracing Danger

Pressing info:
200x Digipack CD

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.