Sweet Empire - A New Cycle LP

Sweet Empire - A New Cycle LP
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: €15.00
Ex Tax: €15.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings
Sweet Empire are back with their 3rd full length album, about time you say? That's right! 
"A New Cycle" will be released on the masses on April 1st (no joke!). 

Get ready for 11 new Sweet Empire "soon to be classics!" 

01. Drones
02. Thoughts and Prayers
03. Grand Denial
04. V.K.T.
05. Remains
06. Lucy
07. The Hunter
08. Hermanos
09. Please Stay
10. Hidden Voices
11. Nihilist Nation

Pressing info: 
300 x Turquoise vinyl. 

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.