The Windowsill - Focus CD

The Windowsill - Focus CD
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: €10.00
Ex Tax: €10.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings. 

We're proud to present the 4th album by The Windowsill called "Focus". 12 brand new pop punk songs in the tradition or The Ramones, Screeching Weasel, The Apers and the alike! 

1. Can't stop love
2. Pour Buffalo
3. With you tonight
4. The dreams you used to sell
5. Firemen
6. It's killing me
7. Change of heart
8. Love you better
9. I should know better
10. Born to hike
11. Ride into the night
12. These tears are for real 

Pressing info: 
200x digipack CD

The CD's are in stock allready and will ship immediately!!


© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.