This Routine is Hell - The Verve Crusade CD

This Routine is Hell - The Verve Crusade CD
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: €5.00
Ex Tax: €5.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings.

The Verve Crusade is the debute album from This Routine is Hell. Clocking 11 songs within 18 minutes you know what to expect.
Fast, energetic hardcore in the vein of Paint it Black, Minor Threat and Panic.



Side A:
1. The Gate
2. Tied Down (but comfortable enough)
3. Manufacturing Consent
4. Crossed Fingers
5. Crooks & Robbers
6. The Verve Crusade

Side B:
7. Make Haste
8. The Weight of Defeat
9. Hear. See. Speak?
10. Question Everything
11. The Desperate Sway

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.