Great Shakes - Great Shakes LP

Great Shakes - Great Shakes LP
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: €12.00
Ex Tax: €12.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings

We're stoked to announce the release of the Great Shakes - Great Shakes LP. Great Shakes are a brand new band from the Netherlands, with some familiar faces, playing amazingly cathy punkrock influenced by Hot Water Music, Alkaline Trio, Weezer, Green Day, Social Distortion etc. 

Do yourself a huge favor and check them out! 

01. The Flood
02. Summertime Alone
03. Get a Little Closer
04. November Star
05. Celebrate My Life
06. Ordinary Life 
07. Ego Complex
08. Falling Forever
09. Bitter Nights
10. Confesions
11. Never Gonna Die
12. Say Goodbye At The End

Pressing info LP: 
10 x Testpressing - Black vinyl/ white labels
300 x Solid Gold vinyl

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.