Once I Cry - Good Times & More LP

Once I Cry - Good Times & More LP
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: €16.00
Ex Tax: €16.00

Available Options

* Once I Cry - Good Times & More:

   - OR -   

Shield Recordings
Hereby we present you the LP version of the Good Times & More compilation/ discography by Once I Cry! Original released by WTF records on CD in 2021. 
Good Times & More contains the Good Times 7 inch (remixed), four unreleased studio tracks and takes from 2 live sets! 
All pressed together on fancy looking Black or Orange (Sunset Boulevard) vinyl! 


Studio Side (Side A):
Good Times and More 7 inch (Remixed)
01. Good Times Are Now

02. Platitude
03. I Won't Be There
04. Instead
05. Recurring Nightmare

Unreleased tracks:
06. Brick By Brick
07. A Fire Inside You
08. The End
09. New Youth Crew

Live Side (Side B):

Live in Haarlem: 
01. Signs
02. Point of View
03. Distance
04. Breakthrough
05. Instead

Live in Den Bosch: 
06. Cut Of A Different Cause
07. I Won't be There
08. A Fire Inside You
09. Distance
10. Platitude
11. Rotterdam Posse

No pre-orders on this one, LP's are in stock and will ship out asap after ordering! 

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.