Sweet Empire - All Empires Fall LP

Sweet Empire - All Empires Fall LP
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: €15.00
Ex Tax: €15.00

Available Options

* Sweet Empire - All Empires Fall:

   - OR -   

Shield Recordings
The 4th (and final) Sweet Empire LP is here! 13 brand new tracks, pressed on shiny pink vinyl! 

01. Passivity
02. Don't Swing in Mood, Swing the Hammer
03. The Means Of Destruction
04. White Cult
05. No Gods. No Pedals
06. Into The Sea
07. Dysfunctional DIsconnection
08. Rosa Parks
09. Peer Review Me
10. Youthful Nostalgia
11. Guillotines
12. The Mapmaker
13. Hostile World. 

Pressing info: 
10x Testpressing (Black vinyl)
300x Pink vinyl

We've made some nice bundles available with earlier Sweet Empire LP's, you can pick one, or just order the complete set of all 4 albums for a very reduced price! 

This is a Pre-order, we'll send out all pre-orders early november! 

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.