Bad Ideas - Compromise CD

Bad Ideas - Compromise CD
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: €6.00
Ex Tax: €6.00

Available Options

* Bad Ideas Compromise:

   - OR -   

Shield Recordings.
The Boys are back with a brand new full lenght album. Eleven brand new songs. 

01. Compromise
02. A Little Lost
03. The Easy Life
04. Shells & Stones
05. The Way Down
06. No Secret , I
07. Lincoln
08. Fake Teeth
09. Simple Connections
10. Little Things
11. Dirty Habits

The CD's are in so we can ship them immediately. 
You're also alble to get Bad Ideas debute CD "Murder of Gods" for a few € extra. 

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.