As Friends Rust - Greatest Hits? CD

As Friends Rust - Greatest Hits? CD
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: €8.00
Ex Tax: €8.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings
We're stoked to announce that in support of As Friends Rust apperance on this years Groezrock Festival (Belgium) Shield Recordings will release As Friends Rust "Greatest Hits?" album. The CD version will be released as nice looking 6 panel digipack.

01. Encante
02. When People Result in Name Calling
03. Ruffian
04. Home is Where The Heart Aches
05. Half Friend Town
06. Like Strings
07. Coffee Black
08. The First Song On The Tape You Made Her
09. Perfect Stranglers
10. We On Some Next Level Shit
11. Laughing Out Loud
12. Won't Be The First Time
13. Born With A Silver Spoon Up Your Ass
14. More Than Just Music, It's A Hairstyle

For more info, biography and to listen to the complete album go to:

Please note: This is a Pre-Order, we'll expect the CDs mid April! 

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.