The Real Danger - Down and out LP - Rejected TEST PRESS

The Real Danger - Down and out LP - Rejected TEST PRESS
Product Code: Testpress
Availability: In Stock
Price: €25.00
Ex Tax: €25.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings.

Rejected Testpress of this awesome LP

Down and Out is the third album by the best Dutch punkrock band and has 12 brand new songs on it. (Well 11 new songs and a cover)

Track listing:
01. Work it out
02. Anything
03. The guessing game
04. Pyramids
05. Can’t stand
06. One thing
07. Not the only one
08. What if
09. Swann street
10. Tough love
11. Down and out
12. Summer’s gone

Pressing info:
20 x test presses 
100 x Orange vinyl
200 x Blue vinyl
We got a few test press packages available containing both colors vinyl and a test pressing. 

We know that the shipping costs are pretty high so we made some nice packages available with the first and second LP of The Real Danger. If you order one of the combi packages, we'll make sure you'll get the most limited colour of the "Down and Out" LP.

The release date is set for March 15th, but pre-orders will ship out around March 1st!

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.