Astpai - True Capacity LP - TEST PRESS

Astpai - True Capacity LP - TEST PRESS
Product Code: Testpress
Availability: In Stock
Price: €30.00
Ex Tax: €30.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings. 

Testpress of this amazing album, only 10 exist. 

Astpai is back with their sixth full length album "True Capacity". 10 brand new songs mixed and mastered by J. Robbins "True Capacity" sounds amazing! 
We at Shield Recordings couldn't be more exited! 
The release date is set for June 22nd! True Capicity will be released in North America by Jump Start Records! Order the album there to save on shipping!

01. Rotten Bait
02. Lottery
03. Best Years
04. Falling Trees
05. No Hero
06. Feel Your Pain
07. True Capacity
08. Saving Up
09. Wear and Tear
10. Body Parts. 

We'll be pressing 3 colors variants, all pressed as 180 grams vinyl! 

Pressing info:
1st press:
200 x Clear mixed with black vinyl
300 x Blue mixed with black vinyl
300 x Black vinyl

2nd press:
214 x Pink(ish) vinyl

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.