Paranoid State - Great Divider LP

Paranoid State - Great Divider LP
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: €13.00
Ex Tax: €13.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings. 
Paranoid State are back with their 3rd LP (and first on Shield Recordings) called "Great Divider". 
11 blistering songs in the vein of Husker Dü! 

01. Forcefield
02. Keeping On
03. Wrong/ Right
04. Great Divider
05. Self-Doubt
06. Lost Cause
07. There's nothing left
08. Doomsday Device
09. False Prophet
10. Emptiness
11. You Will Never Know

Pressing info:
10 x Testpress - black vinyl
300 x yellow vinyl. 

These are shipping right away, so no pre-order on this one! 

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.