Rites - No change without me CD

Rites - No change without me CD
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: €10.00
Ex Tax: €10.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings
We are proud to announce a brand new CD by Rites from the Netherlands! 
7 songs (and an intro and outro) of blistering hardcore punk, just the way it should be! 

01. Intro
02. Overdose
03. No change without me
04. Echo
05. People are alike all over
06. Ignorance is bliss
07. Low love
08. Free
09. Outro

200x digipack CD

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.