The Shivvies - Punk Boys CD (Pre-order).

The Shivvies - Punk Boys CD (Pre-order).
The Shivvies - Punk Boys CD (Pre-order).
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: €12.50
Ex Tax: €12.50
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings.
Finally the new The Shivvies album will be released on July 1st! 
14 brand new tracks (and 3 bonus tracks) and believe us, it's a banger! 

1. Fighting Chance
2. Runaway Girl
3. No Can Do
4. Moped
5. Rainbow
6. Nobody Cares About Me
7. Graveyard
8. Punk Boys
9. I Don’t Just Wanna Have Fun
10. Weapon Of Mass Destruction
11. Party All Night
12. Outer Space
13. SM 046
14. Crying All The Way Home

Bonus Tracks (Take on the night EP). 
15. Take On The Nights
16. Monkeys
17. Therapy

Pressing info:
200x digipack CD

This is a pre-order, release date for the CD is set for July 1st, we hope to send out the pre-orders earlier!  

© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.