Antillectual - Testimony CD

Antillectual - Testimony CD
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: €8.00
Ex Tax: €8.00
   - OR -   

Shield Recordings

Testimony is Antillectuals second full length album. Testimony contains 10 brand new melodic punk rock songs in the vein of Propagandhi, Strike anywhere and Hot Water Music. 

1. Testimony
2. Sponsership for Life
3. Waves
4. Friendly fire
5. I hate myself when i shave myself
6. The dog ate it
7. Benefit of the doubt
8. On its on
9. Waste = food
10. I hope you got my letter


© Shield Recordings Distro. Implementation by 03 Webdesign.